Mery Magazzu

What's your name, your age, where do you live ?

I’m Mery Magazzù, I’m 17, I’m from Messina (Italy).



Which Martial Art do you do? What belt ?

I do Kyokushin Karate(IKO1) and I’m black belt Ist DAN.



List any titles or competitions you have won.

I won various italian competitions, kata and kumitè

Four european titles, kata and kumitè

International champion kumitè 16-17 years old, -55kg.



How many years of training ?

About 11-12 years.



How many hours of training per week ?

About 20 hours per week.



Why did you start this sport ?

When I was a child, I loved ninja who jamped on the roof and I was used to watch films about Martial Art with my father. When I started this activity and I came into the gym, I fell in love of this art.



Why do you like this sport ?

I like kata and kumitè.

But I know that karate is something else: it helps to grow up physically and mentally ; it teaches self- control , the discipline and sacrifice,all important to reach aims.



What's your favorite technique?

I do not have a particular preference but I love to kick !


 

Have you ever had to use your skills in self defence?

No, never.



Would you like to play in action/martial art movie ?

Of course, it would be fantastic !

 

Do you have other hobbys ?

No, because my days are divided between the study and the gym.



Any advices to women who want to practise this sport ?

Karate is a complete ‘sport ‘ and it is not only a physical activity, but it is a real style of life.

You can always start this activity and I suggest to start soon in order to reach results immediately.





Thank you very much, Mery! Osu!!



Écrire un nouveau commentaire: (Cliquez ici)

123siteweb.fr
Caractères restants : 160
OK Envoi...
Voir tous les commentaires

Commentaires

30.03 | 15:26

photo par www.juliechabanais.fr

...
30.03 | 15:25

Fière de toi!!
photo de www.juliechabanais.fr :)

...
27.07 | 01:48
Raquel Duque a reçu 3
02.06 | 23:31
Mery Magazzu a reçu 4
Vous aimez cette page