Svetlana Gayfutdinova : women martial arts world

What's your name, your age, where do you live ?

My name is Svetlana Gayfutdinova. I am 17 years old. I live in Russia, in the city of Perm.



Which Martial Art do you do? What belt ?

I do ITF and GTF Taekwon-do. I'm 2nd degree black belt.



List any titles or competitions you have won .

I have won Russian Championships 2010-2011-2013

European Championships 2013 and other competitions in Russia



How many years of training ?

11 years



How many hours of training per week ?

3 hours a week , 6 hours a week when I' m preparing for a competition



Why did you start this sport ?

My parents brought me and I liked it  !



Why do you like this sport ?

I don’t know why I love TKD. This sport has no drawbacks, for me it's perfect.



What's your favorite technique?

I don't know,,, but I love fights, compete with anyone, be able to outplay and outwit



Have you ever had to use your skills in self defence?

Yes, but that was long ago, when I was a kid


Would you like to play in action/martial art movie ?

Yes. It would be nice !


Do you have other hobbys ?

I write poetry. I like biathlon, ice hockey, dancing. I love photography.



Any advices to women who want to practise this sport ?

You will gain self confidence, gain a beautiful figure, meet new friends, get a lot of positive emotions, possibly meet your love .

You'll just feel better!



Thank you very much Svetlana !



Some videos :

https://vk.com/im?peers=85232453&sel=14487437&z=video14487437_168596233%2Fe0c4bca63f93a3fa4c

https://vk.com/id14487437?z=video14487437_168945368%2F12bde190206c05b80c

https://vk.com/id14487437?z=video14487437_168945377%2Fd69c9f502ef17f2e81

Écrire un nouveau commentaire: (Cliquez ici)

123siteweb.fr
Caractères restants : 160
OK Envoi...
Voir tous les commentaires

Commentaires

30.03 | 15:26

photo par www.juliechabanais.fr

...
30.03 | 15:25

Fière de toi!!
photo de www.juliechabanais.fr :)

...
27.07 | 01:48
Raquel Duque a reçu 3
02.06 | 23:31
Mery Magazzu a reçu 4
Vous aimez cette page